ttloading.blogg.se

Starbound how to upgrade ship
Starbound how to upgrade ship





Ty for the list, when i try to use the spawnitem ship t8 it gives me a perfect block, or something like that Try activating the ship first, it should help. Ty for the list, when i try to use the spawnitem ship t8 it gives me a perfect block, or something like that For you problem of the T8 Ship its all one thing meaning: /spawnitem shipT8 =3 Ty for the list, when i try to use the spawnitem ship t8 it gives me a perfect block, or something like that You can spawn different power of MM withĭid the upgrade change the file or something?Īll tool spawn with command will be an normal item and won't be You can then collect your dropped Upgrade Modules and repeat the process for all subsequent ship upgrades. Simply drop the Upgrade Modules out of your inventory at a safe distance, and then talk to Penguin Pete to upgrade your ship. In a singleplayer game, you can do this simply by opening up the console by pressing the Enter key and using the command /admin 1.Enabling this mode unlocks all crafting recipes, makes you invincible, prevents energy loss and most importantly, allows us to access admin commands. However, throwing the Upgrade Modules out of the players inventory will not remove the () quest marker. You don't have the wire thing or the tech unlock using that. We’re going to need to enable admin mode in order to spawn items. No need of core fragment or crystal if you are in the admin mode.

starbound how to upgrade ship

If you want to get the paintgun you also need to repair the truster and the ftl Someone mentioned in the comments below that my quest line is possibly out of sync.Get the MM (it is really important or you will lose it) I have tried talking to SAIL with 10 bars of copper to see if that would prompt the dialogue option, but it did not. These I get from the Erchius Facility, but in order to obtain the quest to get there, I need steel armor.

starbound how to upgrade ship

The quest I'm currently on with SAIL involves providing Erchius Crystals to fix the FTL drive. I'm sure I must be missing something stupid. I've gone through the outpost to make sure that I haven't missed a quest or something there. At my base I have the iron anvil, alloy furnace, and iron workbench, and can't seem to create anything at any of those that will give me an upgrade either. I've read that you can do so via the ship's AI, but I do not see any options either in the main 'chat' menu, nor in the tech menus. I can't harvest oil until I upgrade my matter manipulator, but I cannot for the life of me figure out how to do that! I currently have two quests involving steel, which requires oil to create.







Starbound how to upgrade ship